separator

Staff and Trustees

  • Tim Simmons

    Chief Executive
    Tel: 01223 761843
    Email: office@ogdentrust.com

    Clare Harvey

    Chief Executive (incoming)
    Tel: 0208 634 7470
    Email: office@ogdentrust.com

  • Veronica Leacock

    Executive Assistant & Student Registrar
    Tel: 0208 634 7470
    veronica.leacock@ogdentrust.com 
    Responsible for:
     PA to Clare Harvey; student administration; office manager; social media

    Alison Mood

    Finance Officer
    Tel: 0208 634 7470
    alison.mood@ogdentrust.com 
    Responsible for:
     finance and accounts

  • Wendy Cox

    National Primary Science Lead
    Tel: 01527 892867 (ext 220)
    wendy.cox@ogdentrust.com 
    Responsible for:
     Ogden primary programme

    Kirstin Greygoose

    Primary Science Manager
    Tel: 01527 892867 (ext 220)
    kirstin.greygoose@ogdentrust.com 
    Responsible for:
     Primary Science Partnerships; EYFS CPD

  • Erica di Meo

    Primary Science Business & Marketing Co-ordinator
    Tel: 01527 892867 (ext 220)
    erica.dimeo@ogdentrust.com 
    Responsible for: 
    finance; administrative support; primary events & marketing 

    Sharon Gibbons

    Executive Assistant
    Tel: 01223 761843
    sharon.gibbons@ogdentrust.com Responsible for: PA to Tim Simmons; finance; administration of grants; Physics Forum & Symposium; office administration

  • Isla Stanger

    Schools Programme Manager
    Tel: 01223 761845
    isla.stanger@ogdentrust.com
    Responsible for:
     Schools Science Partnerships; Teach Physics; CERN funding; office IT, social media & website

    Anke Friedrich

    Administrator
    Tel: 01223 761842
    Email: ssp@ogdentrust.com
    Responsible for:
     administration of Schools Science Partnerships, database management

  • Jane Fidler

    Student Registrar
    Tel: 01223 761846
    Email: registrar@ogdentrust.com
    Responsible for:
     Sixth Form & Undergraduate Science Scholarships, prize-winners & PGCE Scholarships

    Melanie Gardner

    Communications Officer
    Email: mel.gardner@ogdentrust.com
    Responsible for: website and print communications; Ogden Alumni Internships programme (freelance)

  • Trustees

    Sir Peter Ogden, Lady Catherine Ogden, Tiffany Chawner, Cameron Ogden (Chairman), Edward Ogden and Tim Simmons.